Crosby wins the Hart Trophy

Calgary, AB, Canada / News Talk 770 (CHQR)
Crosby wins the Hart Trophy

Sidney Crosby has won the Hart Memorial Trophy as the National Hockey League’s most valuable player.

The Calder Trophy for Rookie of the Year went to Colorado’s Nathan McKinnon.

Another Denver winner was Coach Patrick Roy who claimed the top coach honouring with the Jack Adams Award.

Chicago’s Duncan Keith won the Norris Trophy as the league’s top defensemen.

The Vezina Trophy went to Boston’s Tuuka Rask.

Comments are closed.